Jasper at the Castro Theater

Posted: November 13, 2008 in Uncategorized

I am always playing with genderqueer fashion for the male-bodied. I feel that transgendered males such as myself are caught in the gender binary. The false dichotomy of male/female fashion can be eradicated. Our female bodied FTM allies are leading the way. Down with the gender-binary!
My recent outfits have been an exploration of tights. Tights need to be combined with a modesty garment of some sort. I detest how I look in a skirt. The skirt grabs too much attention. I can’t find a form fitting sweater which is long enough for my body. Shorts and tights are my favorite combination. These womens hotpants are really fun to wear around town. In San Francisco I get lots of compliments on the street.

Comments
  1. pamela says:

    lookin’ good mister. i’m a big fan of the hotpants!

  2. Nicky says:

    I think this is a seriously cool outfit. I love to wear tighs and shors too, perhaps I might try shorter shrts 🙂 Nx

Leave a Reply

