Jasper with Screaming Anja

Posted: May 13, 2009 in Autogynephilia 2009

I have been doing this gender ambiguous outfit. It still fits within the realm of masculine. I love the blue and red primary colors together. It reminds me of an outfit that veronica from Archie comics used to wear.

—-
Hi guys,
All is well and good with me. I have been writing instead of buying new clothes. But when I have more I will share them with you again.
I have made a lot of new changes on my site. There lots more pictures, and my new blog at blog.jasperswardrobe.com is much easier to use. come by and take a look.
You can make comments again and I imported your old comments, please stop by and say hi.

Leave a Reply

