Australia Day

Posted: May 26, 2009 in Autogynephilia 2009

It was australia day and she is Australian. I have seen quite a numbers of divas from Sydney. I find them more daring than SF’ers in color choice.
She was just as warm and friendly as she looks, a real sweetheart. I would be hard pressed to find vibrant mustard and mint like this. I love the combo. the new colors tickle my senses.
I also loves how comfortable she is with her feminine body. It is GenderActivism in way just to show your body as it is, in all of its loveliness rather than submitting to the mold. She embraces her curviness and it comes out in confidence.

Leave a Reply

