Chic Belly Shirt, Wicked Grounds | November 2009

Posted: December 11, 2009 in Autogynephilia 2008


Chic Belly Shirt, Wicked Grounds | November 2009

Dec10, 2009 Hi Guys, I have been working on the Emansipashun video blog emansipashun.jasperswardrobe.com for a few months. I retreated and made another form of introspective video and photography, celebrating gender variance and body diversity as part of body positivity. I like it a a positive statement as opposed to the critique and polemic on this site.
But, lately I have been craving a more serious blog audience. I want to see whether it is possible engage in constructive dialog with the Seranoan TransFeminists at QuestioningTransphobia, The WomenBornTransexual, or the Feminist Separatists at FabMatters.

Comments
  1. Miska says:

    Hello Jasper, I’ve been meaning to respond to you but I’ve been incredibly busy. I just thought I’d point out quickly that I’m not a separatist, nor does my blog have a separatist agenda (however, I do support women who do choose separatism, and some of them comment there).

    Anyhoo, nice jacket. Velvet?

  2. Jasper Gregory says:

    The jacket is velvet. I like where it hits me on my waist, kind of like a bolero. On my body it looks a little Edwardian.
    I look forward to hearing more about your views regarding separatism. I believe in the creation of gender inclusive social spaces and movements which promote feminist values.

Leave a Reply

