Male lesbians, feminine boys, sissies, I went trans so you don’t have to

Posted: July 25, 2011 in 2011

Tacitus: “Hello
To: Jasper (a.k.a. straightqueer)

Hey, im 21 and a student in London. I have lived the life of a very normal sporty guy until this year when i discovered i am an autogynephiliac. Im trying to work it all out for myself.

I just wanted to say that I have watched every one of your videos, and you have given me great insight to myself. I love the way you have made a new role for males in society, one that I hope develops. And making another path for people with AGP, than just transitioning.

I believe you are so right about it all being in essence the feeling of being desired, and unfortunately only females can experience it, but we agps crave it too. It takes so much bravery for you to attempt and SUCCEED to be desired as a guy.”

Leave a Reply

